Private showcases no longer share within your organization
Showcases allow you to share your projects and business applications, built on YaaS, with the community.
When creating a showcase, you can specify whether to share it externally, by choosing the visibility level Public. You also have the option to choose the visibility level Private. Until now, selecting Private meant that the showcase would be visible within your development organization.
Based on your feedback, the functionality of private showcases changed. While these showcases no longer display in the Community, even within your organization, you can still create private showcases and edit them in the Builder for your personal use. Public showcases are not affected by this change.
If you find any information that is unclear or incorrect, please let us know so that we can improve the Dev Portal content.
Use our private help channel. Receive updates over email and contact our specialists directly.
If you need more information about this topic, visit hybris Experts to post your own question and interact with our community and experts.